Our Team
 
About Ken Woolley
Managing Partner - Gaia Real Estate
Phone: 212.563.2726
E-mail: info@vg-usa.com
About Danny Fishman
Managing Partner - Gaia Real Estate
Phone: 212.563.2726
E-mail: dfishman@gaiare.com
About Amir Yerushalmi
Managing Partner - Gaia Real Estate
Phone: 212.563.2726
E-mail: ayerushalmi@gaiare.com
About Quintina Willis
Regional Director of Operations
Phone: 713.909.2904
E-mail: Qwillis@gaia-pm.com
About Violet Macias
Human Resources Director
Phone: 713.909.2906
E-mail: vmacias@gaia-pm.com
About Kurt Gilpin, CAPS
VP of Operations
Phone: 713.909.2901
E-mail: kgilpin@gaia-pm.com
About Gary Feigin
Regional Director of Operations
Phone: 212.563.2726 ext 811
E-mail: gfeigin@gaia-pm.com
About Crystal Jackson, CAM,CAPS
Regional Manager
Phone: 713.909.2905
E-mail: cjackson@gaia-pm.com
About Keely Park
Area Director
Phone: 281.550.4948
E-mail: kpark@gaia-pm.com
About Janae Prince
Marketing and Training Specialist
Phone: 713.909.2902
E-mail: jprince@gaia-pm.com
About Roy Orgad
VP Project Management
Phone: 212.563.1616 ext 802
E-mail: rorgad@gaiare.com
Human Resource Generalist
Phone: 713.909.2909
E-mail: dmcghee@gaia-pm.com
About Darthea Faison
Assistant Controller
Phone: 212.563.1616 ext 207
E-mail: darthea@gaiare.com
About Melanie Newman
Senior Property Accountant
Phone: 212.563.1616 ext 816
E-mail: mnewman@gaiare.com
About Milton Suarez
Senior Accountant
Phone: 212.563.2726 ext 412
E-mail: msuarez@gaia-pm.com
Senior Accountant
Phone: 212.563.2726 ext 252
E-mail: lthomas@gaiare.com
Senior Accountant
Phone: 212.563.2726 ext 814
E-mail: apatterson@gaiare.com
AP/AR Coordinator
Phone: 212.563.2726 ext 258
E-mail: dbelliard@gaiare.com
About Amit Baruch
Leasing and Corporate Relations
Phone: 212.563.1616 ext 250
E-mail: abaruch@gaia-pm.com
About Shelly Eilon
Sales and Client Relations
Phone: 212.563.2726 ext 408
E-mail: seilon@gaia-pm.com
About Trevor King
Facilities Manager
Phone: 212.563.1616
E-mail: tking@gaia-pm.com
About Cheryl Petrash
Property Manager
Phone: 281.890.1700
E-mail: cypresscommons@gaia-pm.com
About Necole Steward
Property Manager
Phone: 713.667.0200
E-mail: Villascoronado@gaia-pm.com
About Ashley Johnson
Property Manager
Phone: 281.412.3100
E-mail: enclave@gaia-pm.com
About Brittney Dodd-Ayers
Property Manager
Phone: 281.852.2585
E-mail: eaglecrest@gaia-pm.com
About Michelle Nixon
Property Manager
Phone: 832.237.6060
E-mail: lighthouse@gaia-pm.com
Property Manager
Phone: 713.413.9955
E-mail: ranchcitypark@gaia-pm.com
About Jennifer Mendoza
Property Manager
Phone: 281.970.7576
E-mail: veranda@gaia-pm.com
About Erica Luna
Property Manager
Phone: 281.812.2941
E-mail: timberlakes@gaia-pm.com
About Stefany Reardon
Property Manager
Phone: 860.677.1196
E-mail: avonplace@gaia-pm.com
About Yris Bauerkemper
Property Manager
Phone: 281.589.6949
E-mail: mansions@gaia-pm.com
About Eduardo Lujan
Property Manager
Phone: 281.446.9194
E-mail: township@gaia-pm.com
About Marlene Rocha
Property Manager
Phone: 281.558.6284
E-mail: steeples@gaia-pm.com
About Annette Vaughn
Property Manager
Phone: 281.997.1733
E-mail: whisperingwinds@gaia-pm.com
About Milena Williamson
Property Manager
Phone: 401.438.3077
E-mail: winchester@gaia-pm.com
 
 
 
 
line
©2014 Gaia Property Management ICM, LLC
Carnegie Hall Tower 152 West 57th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10019
info@GPM-ICM.com
O: 212.563.1616
F:212.563.7116
Rebny
Gaia Property Management - Individual Condo Management www.GPM-ICM.com provides listings for no fee New York City apartments and the surrounding areas for rent, furnished NYC apartments, Upscale luxury NYC apartments, corporate relocations, Lofts and the latest no fee new construction homes and NYC properties for investment. Apartments in Bronx, Brooklyn, New Jersey, Atlantic City