Our Team
 
About Ken Woolley
Managing Partner - Gaia Real Estate
Phone: 212.563.2726
E-mail: info@vg-usa.com
About Danny Fishman
Managing Partner - Gaia Real Estate
Phone: 212.563.2726
E-mail: dfishman@gaiare.com
About Amir Yerushalmi
Managing Partner - Gaia Real Estate
Phone: 212.563.2726
E-mail: ayerushalmi@gaiare.com
About Quintina Willis
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 713.909.2904
E-mail: Qwillis@gaia-pm.com
About Manan Shukla
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 212.563.2726 ext 809
E-mail: mshukla@gaiare.com
About Violet Macias
Human Resources Director
Phone: 713.909.2906
E-mail: vmacias@gaia-pm.com
About Gary Feigin
Regional Director of Operations
Phone: 212.563.2726 ext 811
E-mail: gfeigin@gaia-pm.com
About Crystal Jackson, CAM,CAPS
Regional Director of Operations
Phone: 713.909.2905
E-mail: cjackson@gaia-pm.com
About Ashley Johnson, CAM
Regional Director of Operations
Phone: 713.909.2901
E-mail: ajohnson@gaia-pm.com
About Janae Prince
Director of Marketing and Training
Phone: 713.909.2902
E-mail: jprince@gaia-pm.com
About Roy Orgad
VP Project Management
Phone: 212.563.1616 ext 802
E-mail: rorgad@gaiare.com
About Melanie Newman
Property Controller
Phone: 212.563.1616 ext 816
E-mail: mnewman@gaiare.com
About Noam Nathaniel
Property Manager
Phone: 646.358.1310
E-mail: nnathaniel@gaiare.com
About Evgeni Lekumovich
Leasing Specialist
Phone: 646-248-0320
E-mail: elekumovich@gaia-pm.com
About Trevor King
Facilities Manager
Phone: 212.563.1616
E-mail: tking@gaia-pm.com
About Tayllor Cooper
Property Manager
Phone: 862-252-0752
E-mail: gaiampeo@gaia-pm.com
Property Manager
Phone: 281.412.3100
E-mail: enclave@gaia-pm.com
About Cheryl Petrash
Property Manager
Phone: 281.890.1700
E-mail: cypresscommons@gaia-pm.com
About Necole Steward
Property Manager
Phone: 713.667.0200
E-mail: Villascoronado@gaia-pm.com
About Michelle Nixon
Property Manager
Phone: 832.237.6060
E-mail: lighthouse@gaia-pm.com
About Jason Richards, CAM
Property Manager
Phone: 713.413.9955
E-mail: ranchcitypark@gaia-pm.com
About Jennifer Mendoza
Property Manager
Phone: 281.970.7576
E-mail: veranda@gaia-pm.com
About Stefany Reardon
Property Manager
Phone: 860.677.1196
E-mail: avonplace@gaia-pm.com
About Yris Bauerkemper
Property Manager
Phone: 281.589.6949
E-mail: mansions@gaia-pm.com
About Marlene Rocha
Property Manager
Phone: 281.558.6284
E-mail: steeples@gaia-pm.com
About Annette Vaughn
Property Manager
Phone: 281.997.1733
E-mail: whisperingwinds@gaia-pm.com
About Milena Williamson
Property Manager
Phone: 401.438.3077
E-mail: winchester@gaia-pm.com
 
 
 
 
line
©2015 Gaia Property Management ICM, LLC
Carnegie Hall Tower 152 West 57th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10019
leasing@gaia-pm.com
O: 212.563.1616
F:212.563.7116
Rebny
Gaia Property Management - Individual Condo Management www.GPM-ICM.com provides listings for no fee New York City apartments and the surrounding areas for rent, furnished NYC apartments, Upscale luxury NYC apartments, corporate relocations, Lofts and the latest no fee new construction homes and NYC properties for investment. Apartments in Bronx, Brooklyn, New Jersey, Atlantic City